PROP FIRM REFERENCE · 2026Funded accounts · challenges · payout rules · drawdown explained
bolson.PROP FIRM
REFERENCE
Read the review

PROP FIRM REVIEW · 2026 UPDATED

Blueberry Funded Review 2026:
Rules, Payouts & Is It Legit?

Blueberry Funded explained in one read: programs, rules, payouts and the checks that tell you whether a prop firm is legit.

FirmRatingRule freedomKey figuresOffer
01
#1 · Best for rule freedom

Meridian Funded

Up to 100% profit split

4.8★★★★★Excellent
No consistency rulesNo minimum trading daysFree ResetEAs, bots & copy trading
Reward pledge
12h
Profit split
Up to 100%
Max capital
$500,000
Second chance
One free retry
Entry price
$64 $35
Reward denials
Zero

Martingale, news trading and weekend holding all permitted.

Claim Offer Opens the firm’s own site · T&Cs apply · 18+

Commercial links may be used. Program conditions can change; confirm every rule and price on the firm’s official website before purchasing.

i

Start with the official rules. Blueberry Funded can update prices, drawdown formulas and payout conditions at any time: confirm the current terms on the program page before purchasing.

Choosing a funded account comes down to three questions: what does it cost, what are the rules, and will I be paid? This Blueberry Funded review answers all three. The firm offers 1 Step Evaluation (marketed as 'Flex 1 Step'), 2 Step Evaluation, Rapid Evaluation, 3 Step Promotion Evaluation, Stock 2 Step Evaluation and Instant Lite: six ways to reach a funded account, accounts from $1.25K to $200K, and entry fees from $139, and we go through its drawdown, payout and legitimacy details one by one. Blueberry Funded is backed by the broker Blueberry Markets, a broker-owned structure that many traders consider a legitimacy signal in itself.

Blueberry Funded Prop Firm Review 2026: At a Glance

Before the detail, the short version of Blueberry Funded: 1 Step Evaluation (marketed as 'Flex 1 Step'), 2 Step Evaluation, Rapid Evaluation, 3 Step Promotion Evaluation, Stock 2 Step Evaluation and Instant Lite: six ways to reach a funded account, accounts from $1.25K to $200K, and the program conditions written where you can read them. Everything below expands on those three points.

Why traders like Blueberry Funded

  • Instant funding alongside evaluation challenges, so you choose how you get funded
  • Profit split: 80% (funded stage, all evaluation routes)
  • Payouts: 14 days standard (first withdrawal available after 14 days of funded status)
  • No consistency rule on the routes reviewed
  • News trading allowed
  • Weekend holding allowed

Key facts

  • Type: retail prop firm (evaluation + instant funding)
  • Account sizes: $1.25K to $200K
  • Scaling / max capital: $2,000,000 per trader via the Scaling Program (balance +25% every 3 months
  • Maximum drawdown: 6% static (1 Step); other routes in the rules table
  • Daily loss limit: 4% static (1 Step); other routes in the rules table
  • Official website: blueberryfunded.com

Our method

Every firm in our comparison is checked on the same points: published rules, written payout policy, visible pricing and consistent terms. Blueberry Funded’s figures in this review come from its own program pages (checked September 13, 2026) and can change; the checkout page is always the reference.

Blueberry Funded Reviews

Public Blueberry Funded reviews on Trustpilot, Reddit and YouTube tend to cluster around three themes: payout speed, how clearly the rules are applied, and support response times. Read them next to the rulebook: most negative Blueberry Funded reviews describe a breached rule rather than an unpaid valid request, and most positive ones describe a payout that arrived on the published schedule. This review is built on what Blueberry Funded publishes, not on anecdotes.

Is Blueberry Funded Legit? What We Checked

Search “Blueberry Funded scam” and you will find the usual mix of frustrated traders who broke a rule and traders who were paid. Our reading is simpler: Blueberry Funded states its objectives, its drawdown limits and its payout conditions before you buy, and it operates a normal checkout and dashboard. Those are the marks of a legitimate operation. The rest is down to trading inside the published rules. Company details are public too: Owned and operated by Blueberry Markets (SVG) LLC, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Founding year not stated.

Legitimacy checks that matter for any prop firm

Here is the checklist we use for every firm, Blueberry Funded included; five minutes on the official site answers all of it:

  • Rules in writing: can you find the daily loss limit, the maximum drawdown and the target without contacting support?
  • Payout terms: is the profit split, the first-payout condition and the cadence stated on the site?
  • Price before payment: is the full fee, including any reset or activation charge, visible at checkout?
  • No contradictions: do the website, the dashboard and the terms of service say the same thing?
  • Reachable support: does someone answer a rule question before you have paid?

Blueberry Funded clears that checklist, and that, not marketing claims, is why we are comfortable listing it. Being attached to an established broker group also means the trading infrastructure and client-facing processes are not improvised.

Blueberry Funded Trustpilot

The Blueberry Funded Trustpilot profile is at trustpilot.com/review/blueberryfunded.com. Three things to look at before trusting a score: the number of reviews (a few dozen say little), the dates (a firm can change a lot in a year) and the share of reviews that describe an actual payout. Invited reviews are common in this industry, so weigh detailed reviews more than one-line ratings.

Blueberry Funded Reddit

Blueberry Funded Reddit threads are useful for one thing: first-hand accounts of rule breaches and payout timing that the marketing page will never show. They are also anonymous and unverifiable, so treat a single thread as a question to check against the Blueberry Funded terms, not as a verdict. When several traders independently describe the same rule, that is worth reading closely.

Blueberry Funded Challenge Types, Account Sizes and Prices

The Blueberry Funded line-up is easy to read: six routes, each with its own objective, account range and fee, all listed on the program page.

Blueberry Funded program overview, as published on blueberryfunded.com (September 13, 2026). Prices are indicative and should be confirmed at checkout.
Challenge typeStepsAccount sizesPrice fromProfit target
1 Step Evaluation (marketed as 'Flex 1 Step')1$5K–$200K$343 (2.5K tier, after 30% discount)10%
2 Step Evaluation2$5K–$200KLive at checkout10% (stage 1) / 5% (stage 2)
Rapid Evaluation1$10K–$100KLive at checkout5%
3 Step Promotion Evaluation3$5K–$200KLive at checkout6% per stage (all three stages)
Stock 2 Step Evaluation2$5K–$100KLive at checkout10% (stage 1) / 6% (stage 2)
Instant Lite0 (instant)$1.25K and up$139 (1.25K)None (funded from day one)

Which Blueberry Funded challenge should you pick?

The two-step challenge is usually the most affordable way into a Blueberry Funded funded account and suits traders comfortable with hitting two profit targets in sequence. The one-step challenge removes the second phase, which is attractive if your edge is consistent and you want to reach payouts sooner. The instant funding route skips the evaluation entirely: you pay a higher fee, start on a funded-style account immediately and simply trade within the drawdown rules. The three-step route spreads the objective over three smaller targets, which some traders find easier to pace. And remember that the account size is a risk setting, not a prize: the right size is the one your usual drawdown fits into comfortably.

Blueberry Funded Account Price

As published on blueberryfunded.com on September 13, 2026: 1 Step Evaluation (marketed as 'Flex 1 Step') from $343 (2.5K tier, after 30% discount); Instant Lite from $139 (1.25K). Prices move with promotions, so the checkout figure is the reference. The account size decides the fee; pick the size your daily loss limit can absorb rather than the largest one you can afford.

Blueberry Funded Demo Account

We did not find a free trial or demo account listed on the Blueberry Funded pages we reviewed on September 13, 2026. In practice the evaluation itself is the test: the smallest account size costs the least and runs on the same rules, and the platform can be tried on a broker demo with the same instruments beforehand. If a Blueberry Funded demo account is launched, it will be announced on the official site.

Blueberry Funded Discount Code 2026

We do not list Blueberry Funded discount codes that we cannot verify, and no public code was published on the pages we reviewed on September 13, 2026. Searches for “Blueberry Funded coupon” lead to the same answer. Promotions, when they run, are shown on the Blueberry Funded program page and at checkout, and announced on its own channels. If the goal is the lowest entry price with the fewest rules, Meridian Funded sells its Instant plan at $35 (down from $64) with no consistency rules, no minimum trading days and a free reset; it is #1 in our comparison above.

Blueberry Funded Rules Explained

None of Blueberry Funded’s rules are exotic (daily loss, maximum drawdown, a target, sometimes a time or consistency condition), but the details decide whether you pass. Here are the published figures and how to read each one.

Blueberry Funded trading rules as published on blueberryfunded.com, checked September 13, 2026. Rules can change; the program page and the terms govern.
RuleWhat Blueberry Funded publishes
Maximum drawdown6% static (1 Step); 10% static (2 Step stage 2/funded, 5% stage 1); 4% trailing (Rapid); 5% trailing (3 Step Promotion); 8% static (Stock 2 Step)
Daily loss limit4% static (1 Step); 5% stage 1 / 10% stage 2 / 5% funded (2 Step); 3% trailing (Rapid, 3 Step Promotion); 4% static (Stock 2 Step)
Profit target1 Step Evaluation (marketed as 'Flex 1 Step'): 10%; 2 Step Evaluation: 10% (stage 1) / 5% (stage 2); Rapid Evaluation: 5%; 3 Step Promotion Evaluation: 6% per stage (all three stages); Stock 2 Step Evaluation: 10% (stage 1) / 6% (stage 2)
Minimum trading days3 (1 Step, 2 Step per stage, Stock 2 Step per stage); 0 evaluation / 3 funded (Rapid, max 7 days evaluation window); 5 per stage (3 Step Promotion)
Consistency ruleNone on most routes; Stock 2 Step Evaluation only: at time of withdrawal request, no more than 30% of profit may derive from a single trading day
News tradingAllowed, subject to policy
Weekend holdingPermitted on all account types except Flex 1-Step, where open positions may be auto-closed going into the weekend; overnight holding permitted on all account types
EAs and copy tradingExternal signals/copy trading: No on standard evaluation accounts; copy trading allowed on Synthetic Indices accounts
Free reset or retryAccount reset options available for Phase 1 and Phase 2 (full terms not detailed on pages reviewed)
Max capital / scaling$2,000,000 per trader via the Scaling Program (balance +25% every 3 months; requires ≥10% net profit over 3 consecutive months plus minimum 4 payouts in that period)

Daily loss limit and maximum drawdown

Blueberry Funded publishes a maximum drawdown of 6% static (1 Step) and a daily loss limit of 4% static (1 Step); the full wording per route is in the table above. The daily loss limit resets each trading day; the maximum drawdown caps the total loss on the account. A trailing drawdown follows your equity high, so profits raise the floor, while a static one stays anchored to the starting balance. Size positions so that a normal losing day uses only part of the daily limit; that margin is what keeps one bad session from ending the evaluation.

Profit targets by step

The published targets: 1 Step Evaluation (marketed as 'Flex 1 Step') 10%; 2 Step Evaluation 10% (stage 1) / 5% (stage 2); Rapid Evaluation 5%; 3 Step Promotion Evaluation 6% per stage (all three stages); Stock 2 Step Evaluation 10% (stage 1) / 6% (stage 2). Treat a target as a destination reached in steps: consistent, moderate trades keep you inside the daily limit while the balance climbs. Instant funding accounts skip the target and move straight to the payout conditions.

Minimum trading days and consistency

Minimum trading days, as published: 3 (1 Step, 2 Step per stage, Stock 2 Step per stage); 0 evaluation / 3 funded (Rapid, max 7 days evaluation window); 5 per stage (3 Step Promotion). Consistency rule: None on most routes; Stock 2 Step Evaluation only: at time of withdrawal request, no more than 30% of profit may derive from a single trading day. Note them for the exact account you buy: a consistency condition, in particular, changes how you should size your best days.

News trading, weekend holding, EAs and copy trading

News trading: Allowed, subject to policy. Weekend holding: Permitted on all account types except Flex 1-Step, where open positions may be auto-closed going into the weekend; overnight holding permitted on all account types. EAs and copy trading: External signals/copy trading: No on standard evaluation accounts; copy trading allowed on Synthetic Indices accounts. Permitted strategies are the rules that differ most between prop firms, so confirm the current wording for your program before relying on any of them. If your strategy depends on automation or on holding through news, compare these permissions with the firms in our comparison table above before choosing.

Blueberry Funded US Clients: Is Blueberry Funded Available in USA?

Blueberry Funded publishes a list of restricted countries on its official site and in its terms, and eligibility can change; we did not verify individual countries on the pages we reviewed on September 13, 2026, so check that list before paying for an evaluation. Traders in a restricted country cannot be paid even after passing, so this check comes before any other.

Source: Blueberry Funded official rules, checked September 13, 2026.

Rule-freedom checklist

Daily loss · maximum drawdown (static or trailing) · profit target · minimum days · consistency · news · weekends · EAs and copy trading. Note each one for the exact Blueberry Funded program before checkout.

Blueberry Funded payouts: profit split, schedule and withdrawal process

The Blueberry Funded payout process is straightforward and, importantly, written down: a published profit split, a stated first-payout condition, a defined cadence and a dashboard withdrawal request once your identity is verified. Knowing the sequence before you buy removes most of the anxiety traders feel around their first payout.

Profit split: 80% (funded stage, all evaluation routes); up to 90% via the Scaling Program. Payout schedule: 14 days standard (first withdrawal available after 14 days of funded status); 7-day and on-demand options also available. Payment methods: UPI, cryptocurrency (via BoomFi and Confirmo). Scaling: $2,000,000 per trader via the Scaling Program (balance +25% every 3 months; requires ≥10% net profit over 3 consecutive months plus minimum 4 payouts in that period). (As published on blueberryfunded.com, September 13, 2026.)

How a Blueberry Funded payout works

  • Step 1, funding: pass the evaluation or activate an instant funding account.
  • Step 2, stay inside the limits: the same daily and maximum drawdown rules run on the funded account.
  • Step 3, become eligible: the dashboard shows when the first payout can be requested and any minimum profit required.
  • Step 4, withdraw: pick a payment method, finish identity verification if needed, and receive your share.

Before your first withdrawal, check how Blueberry Funded handles the account after a payout (whether the balance and drawdown reference reset) and whether the payout cadence improves with a longer track record. Both details are in the payout terms and both shape your plan for the following weeks.

“The best payout terms are the ones you can read before you buy.”bolsonweb.com.ar editorial guide

Platforms, markets and trading conditions

Markets: Forex, Crypto, Metals, Energy, Index products (full suite available at Blueberry Markets); Synthetic Indices offered as a separate product. Check the list against your own routine before checkout: the instruments you actually trade, the session times you trade them in, the commission model and the leverage per asset class. If the demo environment feels like your usual broker, the funded account will too.

Blueberry Funded pros and cons

Pros

  • Instant funding alongside evaluation challenges, so you choose how you get funded
  • Profit split: 80% (funded stage, all evaluation routes)
  • Payouts: 14 days standard (first withdrawal available after 14 days of funded status)
  • No consistency rule on the routes reviewed
  • News trading allowed
  • Weekend holding allowed

Points to check

  • Minimum trading days: 3 (1 Step, 2 Step per stage, Stock 2 Step per stage)
  • Live prices at checkout: promotions change the entry fee

Blueberry Funded vs Meridian Funded

Traders comparing Blueberry Funded usually have rule freedom on their list, and that is where Meridian Funded, the #1 firm in our comparison, stands out: no consistency rules, no minimum trading days, a free reset included, EAs, bots and copy trading permitted, a 12-hour reward pledge and a profit split of up to 100%. Blueberry Funded’s strengths are its choice of routes, a published profit split of 80% (funded stage, all evaluation routes) and payouts 14 days standard (first withdrawal available after 14 days of funded status); if your priority is trading exactly the way you want with the fewest conditions attached, Meridian Funded is the benchmark to compare it against.

See the Meridian Funded offer Opens the firm’s own site · T&Cs apply · 18+

Our verdict: is Blueberry Funded worth it in 2026?

Yes, for traders who want a choice of routes and clear terms. Blueberry Funded offers 1 Step Evaluation (marketed as 'Flex 1 Step'), 2 Step Evaluation, Rapid Evaluation, 3 Step Promotion Evaluation, Stock 2 Step Evaluation and Instant Lite: six ways to reach a funded account, with accounts from $1.25K to $200K, and the rules are written where you can read them before paying. Read the program page for the exact drawdown, target and payout figures, choose the account size you can trade calmly inside the daily limit, and Blueberry Funded is a solid, transparent way to a funded account.

Visit Blueberry Funded official website

Want to see how Blueberry Funded compares on payout timing, profit split and rule freedom? Go back to the prop firm comparison at the top of this page or browse all 39 prop firm profiles.

Searches for the Blueberry Funded affiliate program and FAQ lead to the official site as well, where those programmes are announced and updated; we only cover what is published there.

Sources and verification

Figures in this review were read on Blueberry Funded’s official pages on September 13, 2026: blueberryfunded.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/…, blueberryfunded.com. Prop firm terms change; the program page and the terms of service govern each account. Our full facts base with one source per figure is kept for every firm in our comparison.

Blueberry Funded FAQ

Is Blueberry Funded legit?+

Blueberry Funded operates a public website with published program rules, a standard checkout and a written payout policy, the signals we look for in a legitimate prop firm. Owned and operated by Blueberry Markets (SVG) LLC, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Founding year not stated. Payouts still depend on trading within the published rules.

How much does a Blueberry Funded challenge cost?+

Entry fees start from $139 (Instant Lite) and depend on the route and the account size ($1.25K to $200K). The live price is shown at checkout on the official website and changes with promotions.

What are the Blueberry Funded drawdown rules?+

As published on September 13, 2026, Blueberry Funded states a maximum drawdown of 6% static (1 Step); 10% static (2 Step stage 2/funded, 5% stage 1); 4% trailing (Rapid); 5% trailing (3 Step Promotion); 8% static (Stock 2 Step) and a daily loss limit of 4% static (1 Step); 5% stage 1 / 10% stage 2 / 5% funded (2 Step); 3% trailing (Rapid, 3 Step Promotion); 4% static (Stock 2 Step). Check the program page for the exact account you select, including whether the maximum drawdown is static or trailing.

How do Blueberry Funded payouts work?+

Profit split: 80% (funded stage, all evaluation routes); up to 90% via the Scaling Program. Payout schedule: 14 days standard (first withdrawal available after 14 days of funded status); 7-day and on-demand options also available. Payment methods: UPI, cryptocurrency (via BoomFi and Confirmo). Once funded and within the rules, you request a withdrawal from the Blueberry Funded dashboard after meeting the first-payout condition.

Does Blueberry Funded allow EAs, news trading and weekend holding?+

News trading: Allowed, subject to policy. Weekend holding: Permitted on all account types except Flex 1-Step, where open positions may be auto-closed going into the weekend; overnight holding permitted on all account types. EAs and copy trading: External signals/copy trading: No on standard evaluation accounts; copy trading allowed on Synthetic Indices accounts. These are the published positions; check the current wording for your program before relying on any of them.

Is there a Blueberry Funded instant funding option?+

Yes. Blueberry Funded offers Instant Lite alongside its evaluation challenges, so you can start on a funded-style account without an evaluation phase.

How much capital can you get with Blueberry Funded?+

$2,000,000 per trader via the Scaling Program (balance +25% every 3 months; requires ≥10% net profit over 3 consecutive months plus minimum 4 payouts in that period). Growth is earned through the scaling plan described on the official site once you are funded and paid.

Does Blueberry Funded Accept US Clients?+

Blueberry Funded publishes a restricted-countries list on its official site; we did not verify individual countries on the pages we reviewed on September 13, 2026, so check it before buying.