iStart with the official rules. Hola Prime can update prices, drawdown formulas and payout conditions at any time: confirm the current terms on the program page before purchasing.
Hola Prime keeps appearing in prop firm comparisons for a reason: four account routes: Pro Challenge, Prime Challenge, Prime X Challenge and Direct Account, accounts from $5K to $300K, and a rulebook you can read before you pay. In this 2026 Hola Prime review we cover pricing, the trading rules, the payout process and the checks that tell you whether a prop firm is legit. Hola Prime is known for fast payout processing and a flexible profit target that the trader chooses on the Prime challenge.
01 · AT A GLANCEHola Prime Prop Firm Review 2026: At a Glance
What stands out first with Hola Prime is how readable the offer is: the routes are named clearly, the account sizes are listed side by side and the rules sit on the program page rather than buried in the terms. For a trader comparing prop firms, that saves real time.
Why traders like Hola Prime
- Instant funding alongside evaluation challenges, so you choose how you get funded
- Profit split: Bi-weekly payout: 80%
- Payouts: Bi-weekly, Monthly, or On-Demand cycles
- Fee refund: the Prime Challenge page states '100% Challenge Fee Refund'
- News trading allowed
- Weekend holding allowed
Key facts
- Type: retail prop firm (evaluation + instant funding)
- Account sizes: $5K to $300K
- Scaling / max capital: Combined Forex & Futures allocation capped at $800,000
- Maximum drawdown: 6% of initial balance (fixed floor), stated generically for the 1-Step Challenge; other routes in the rules table
- Daily loss limit: 3% of previous day's closing balance, stated generically for the 1-Step Challenge (see max_drawdown note on the Prime/Prime X badge ambiguity)
- Platforms: MT4, MT5 (Forex programs); DXtrade, Match-Trader (Futures programs)
- Company / HQ: Hola Prime Limited, Hong Kong (parent)
↗How we review prop firms
We read the full rulebook, compare each program’s objective and loss limits, and check that the payout policy is written down before we recommend a firm. The figures in this review were read on Hola Prime’s official pages on September 13, 2026; confirm the live numbers at checkout.
Hola Prime Reviews
Public Hola Prime reviews on Trustpilot, Reddit and YouTube tend to cluster around three themes: payout speed, how clearly the rules are applied, and support response times. Read them next to the rulebook: most negative Hola Prime reviews describe a breached rule rather than an unpaid valid request, and most positive ones describe a payout that arrived on the published schedule. This review is built on what Hola Prime publishes, not on anecdotes.
02 · IS IT LEGIT?Is Hola Prime Legit? What We Checked
Search “Hola Prime scam” and you will find the usual mix of frustrated traders who broke a rule and traders who were paid. Our reading is simpler: Hola Prime states its objectives, its drawdown limits and its payout conditions before you buy, and it operates a normal checkout and dashboard. Those are the marks of a legitimate operation. The rest is down to trading inside the published rules. Company details are public too: Hola Prime Limited, Hong Kong (parent); Cyprus subsidiary Hola Prime Limited (HE 454359); Mauritius regulatory office; founding year not stated.
Legitimacy checks that matter for any prop firm
Here is the checklist we use for every firm, Hola Prime included; five minutes on the official site answers all of it:
- Rules in writing: can you find the daily loss limit, the maximum drawdown and the target without contacting support?
- Payout terms: is the profit split, the first-payout condition and the cadence stated on the site?
- Price before payment: is the full fee, including any reset or activation charge, visible at checkout?
- No contradictions: do the website, the dashboard and the terms of service say the same thing?
- Reachable support: does someone answer a rule question before you have paid?
Hola Prime clears that checklist, and that, not marketing claims, is why we are comfortable listing it.
Hola Prime Trustpilot
The Hola Prime Trustpilot profile is at trustpilot.com/review/holaprime.com. Three things to look at before trusting a score: the number of reviews (a few dozen say little), the dates (a firm can change a lot in a year) and the share of reviews that describe an actual payout. Invited reviews are common in this industry, so weigh detailed reviews more than one-line ratings.
Hola Prime Reddit
Hola Prime Reddit threads are useful for one thing: first-hand accounts of rule breaches and payout timing that the marketing page will never show. They are also anonymous and unverifiable, so treat a single thread as a question to check against the Hola Prime terms, not as a verdict. When several traders independently describe the same rule, that is worth reading closely.
03 · CHALLENGES & PRICINGHola Prime Challenge Types, Account Sizes and Prices
Hola Prime gives you four ways to reach a funded account. Each route is priced by account size and the price at checkout is the price you pay; there is no subscription running in the background.
Hola Prime program overview, as published on holaprime.com (September 13, 2026). Prices are indicative and should be confirmed at checkout.| Challenge type | Steps | Account sizes | Price from | Profit target |
|---|
| Pro Challenge | 1 | See program page | Live at checkout | See program page |
|---|
| Prime Challenge | 1 | $5K–$300K | $39 | Flexible: 1%, 5%, 10%, or 20%, tied to a chosen time period (4 months / 8 months / 1 year / 2 years) |
|---|
| Prime X Challenge | 2 | See program page | Live at checkout | See program page |
|---|
| Direct Account | 0 (instant) | See program page | Live at checkout | None (direct/instant account) |
|---|
Which Hola Prime challenge should you pick?
Hola Prime’s routes map to different profiles. Instant funding: pay more, skip the test, trade within the rules immediately. One-step: a single objective, funded sooner. Two-step: two objectives, usually the cheapest ticket, the classic path most funded traders have taken at least once. One rule of thumb for any route: choose the account size that lets a normal losing day stay well inside the daily limit.
Hola Prime Funding and Funded Account
Once the evaluation is passed (or the instant route activated), the Hola Prime funded account keeps the same loss limits and adds the payout terms: a profit split of Bi-weekly payout: 80%, payouts bi-weekly, Monthly, or On-Demand cycles and scaling described as Combined Forex & Futures allocation capped at $800,000. The account is a simulated funded account backed by the firm; what changes is that profits become withdrawable under the published conditions.
Hola Prime Discount Code 2026
We do not list Hola Prime discount codes that we cannot verify, and no public code was published on the pages we reviewed on September 13, 2026. Searches for “Hola Prime codes”, “Hola Prime coupon” and “Hola Prime discount” lead to the same answer. What Hola Prime does publish: the evaluation fee is refundable (the Prime Challenge page states '100% Challenge Fee Refund). If the goal is the lowest entry price with the fewest rules, Meridian Funded sells its Instant plan at $35 (down from $64) with no consistency rules, no minimum trading days and a free reset; it is #1 in our comparison above.
04 · TRADING RULESHola Prime Rules Explained
Hola Prime’s rules follow the structure most funded traders already know, and the firm writes them in plain language on each program page. Here is what the firm publishes, what each rule means in practice and how to trade around it.
Hola Prime trading rules as published on holaprime.com, checked September 13, 2026. Rules can change; the program page and the terms govern.| Rule | What Hola Prime publishes |
|---|
| Maximum drawdown | 6% of initial balance (fixed floor), stated generically for the 1-Step Challenge; the Prime Challenge and Prime X Challenge marketing pages separately badge a '10% Max Loss Limit', whether this is daily or overall is ambiguous between pages |
|---|
| Daily loss limit | 3% of previous day's closing balance, stated generically for the 1-Step Challenge (see max_drawdown note on the Prime/Prime X badge ambiguity) |
|---|
| Profit target | Prime Challenge: Flexible: 1%, 5%, 10%, or 20%, tied to a chosen time period (4 months / 8 months / 1 year / 2 years); Direct Account: None (direct/instant account) |
|---|
| Minimum trading days | 2 days minimum, stated generically for the 1-Step Challenge; for funded-account payouts: 3 minimum profitable days (Bi-weekly cycle) or 7 minimum profitable days (Monthly cycle) |
|---|
| Consistency rule | Applies to On-Demand payouts: minimum consistency score of 40% required; not stated as a requirement for Bi-weekly or Monthly payout cycles |
|---|
| News trading | Allowed, no restrictions stated (the Prime Challenge product page explicitly states 'No Trading Restrictions' including news trading) |
|---|
| Weekend holding | Allowed |
|---|
| EAs and copy trading | Allowed only between a trader's own Hola Prime (simulated funded) accounts; not permitted with third parties |
|---|
| Fee refund | Yes: the Prime Challenge page states '100% Challenge Fee Refund' |
|---|
| Max capital / scaling | Combined Forex & Futures allocation capped at $800,000 |
|---|
Daily loss limit and maximum drawdown
Hola Prime publishes a maximum drawdown of 6% of initial balance (fixed floor), stated generically for the 1-Step Challenge and a daily loss limit of 3% of previous day's closing balance, stated generically for the 1-Step Challenge (see max_drawdown note on the Prime/Prime X badge ambiguity); the full wording per route is in the table above. The daily loss limit resets each trading day; the maximum drawdown caps the total loss on the account. A trailing drawdown follows your equity high, so profits raise the floor, while a static one stays anchored to the starting balance. Size positions so that a normal losing day uses only part of the daily limit; that margin is what keeps one bad session from ending the evaluation.
Profit targets by step
The published targets: Prime Challenge Flexible: 1%, 5%, 10%, or 20%, tied to a chosen time period (4 months / 8 months / 1 year / 2 years); Direct Account None (direct/instant account). Treat a target as a destination reached in steps: consistent, moderate trades keep you inside the daily limit while the balance climbs. Instant funding accounts skip the target and move straight to the payout conditions.
Hola Prime Consistency Rule and Minimum Trading Days
Minimum trading days, as published: 2 days minimum, stated generically for the 1-Step Challenge; for funded-account payouts: 3 minimum profitable days (Bi-weekly cycle) or 7 minimum profitable days (Monthly cycle). Consistency rule: Applies to On-Demand payouts: minimum consistency score of 40% required; not stated as a requirement for Bi-weekly or Monthly payout cycles. Note them for the exact account you buy: a consistency condition, in particular, changes how you should size your best days.
News trading, weekend holding, EAs and copy trading
News trading: Allowed, no restrictions stated (the Prime Challenge product page explicitly states 'No Trading Restrictions' including news trading). Weekend holding: Allowed. EAs and copy trading: Allowed only between a trader's own Hola Prime (simulated funded) accounts; not permitted with third parties. Whether you can trade news, hold over the weekend, run an EA or copy trades is exactly the kind of rule that changes between firms and between programs. Read the version that applies to your account and, if automation or news trading is central to your edge, weigh it against the rule-freedom column in our comparison above.
Source: Hola Prime official rules, checked September 13, 2026.
↗Eight rules to note before you buy
Daily loss limit, maximum drawdown and whether it trails, profit target, minimum trading days, consistency condition, news policy, weekend policy, automation policy. Write them down for the exact Hola Prime program; it takes five minutes and prevents most failed evaluations.
05 · PAYOUTSHola Prime Payout Rules: Profit Split, Schedule and Withdrawal Process
A prop firm is only as good as its payout process, and Hola Prime documents its process in full: profit split, the condition for the first payout, the cadence of later payouts and the payment methods. Once funded and verified, you request withdrawals directly from the dashboard.
Profit split: Bi-weekly payout: 80%; Monthly payout: 95%; On-Demand payout: 80% (requires 40% consistency score). Payout schedule: Bi-weekly, Monthly, or On-Demand cycles; processed typically within about 1 hour of submission. Payment methods: PayPal, Bitcoin, Google Pay, Apple Pay, bank transfer, other crypto options. Scaling: Combined Forex & Futures allocation capped at $800,000. (As published on holaprime.com, September 13, 2026.)
How a Hola Prime payout works
- Funding: pass the evaluation or activate an instant funding account.
- Discipline: daily loss limit and maximum drawdown keep applying once funded.
- Eligibility: the first-payout condition (days or profit) is visible in the dashboard.
- Withdrawal: request it, complete KYC once, get paid by the method offered.
Two details worth reading closely: whether the payout frequency shortens as you build a track record, and how the balance is reset after a withdrawal (some firms reset the drawdown reference on payout, which affects your room for the next cycle). Both are stated in Hola Prime’s payout terms.
Hola Prime Payouts: Methods and Schedule
Payment methods: PayPal, Bitcoin, Google Pay, Apple Pay, bank transfer, other crypto options. Schedule: Bi-weekly, Monthly, or On-Demand cycles; processed typically within about 1 hour of submission. The withdrawal request is made from the Hola Prime dashboard once the first-payout condition is met and identity verification is complete.
“The best payout terms are the ones you can read before you buy.”bolsonweb.com.ar editorial guide
07 · PROS & CONSHola Prime pros and cons
Pros
- Instant funding alongside evaluation challenges, so you choose how you get funded
- Profit split: Bi-weekly payout: 80%
- Payouts: Bi-weekly, Monthly, or On-Demand cycles
- Fee refund: the Prime Challenge page states '100% Challenge Fee Refund'
- News trading allowed
- Weekend holding allowed
Points to check
- Minimum trading days: 2 days minimum, stated generically for the 1-Step Challenge
- Live prices at checkout: promotions change the entry fee
08 · VS MERIDIAN FUNDEDHola Prime vs Meridian Funded
How does Hola Prime compare with the top of our table? Meridian Funded ranks #1 for rule freedom: no consistency rules, no minimum trading days, a free reset, EAs, bots and copy trading allowed, a 12-hour reward pledge and up to 100% profit split, with funded accounts up to $500,000 from $35. Hola Prime holds its own with its choice of routes, a published profit split of Bi-weekly payout: 80% and payouts bi-weekly, Monthly, or On-Demand cycles; on the number of conditions attached to a payout, Meridian Funded sets the bar.
See the Meridian Funded offer ↗Opens the firm’s own site · T&Cs apply · 18+09 · VERDICTOur verdict: is Hola Prime worth it in 2026?
Hola Prime is worth it if you want a prop firm that states its terms plainly and gives you room to choose how you get funded. With four account routes: Pro Challenge, Prime Challenge, Prime X Challenge and Direct Account and accounts from $5K to $300K, the offer fits most trading styles; the one thing we ask of every reader is to read the exact drawdown and payout figures on the program page before checkout and size positions accordingly.
Visit Hola Prime official website ↗
Want to see how Hola Prime compares on payout timing, profit split and rule freedom? Go back to the prop firm comparison at the top of this page or browse all 39 prop firm profiles.
Searches for the Hola Prime Discord community, trading competitions and leaderboards and FAQ lead to the official site as well, where those programmes are announced and updated; we only cover what is published there.
Sources and verification
Figures in this review were read on Hola Prime’s official pages on September 13, 2026: holaprime.com/forex/forex-trading-rules, holaprime.com/forex/prime-challenge, holaprime.com, holaprime.com/forex/faq. Prop firm terms change; the program page and the terms of service govern each account. Our full facts base with one source per figure is kept for every firm in our comparison.
10 · FAQHola Prime FAQ
Is Hola Prime legit?+
Hola Prime operates a public website with published program rules, a standard checkout and a written payout policy, the signals we look for in a legitimate prop firm. Hola Prime Limited, Hong Kong (parent). Payouts still depend on trading within the published rules.
How much does a Hola Prime challenge cost?+
Entry fees start from $39 (Prime Challenge) and depend on the route and the account size ($5K to $300K). The live price is shown at checkout on the official website and changes with promotions.
What are the Hola Prime drawdown rules?+
As published on September 13, 2026, Hola Prime states a maximum drawdown of 6% of initial balance (fixed floor), stated generically for the 1-Step Challenge; the Prime Challenge and Prime X Challenge marketing pages separately badge a '10% Max Loss Limit', whether this is daily or overall is ambiguous between pages and a daily loss limit of 3% of previous day's closing balance, stated generically for the 1-Step Challenge (see max_drawdown note on the Prime/Prime X badge ambiguity). Check the program page for the exact account you select, including whether the maximum drawdown is static or trailing.
How do Hola Prime payouts work?+
Profit split: Bi-weekly payout: 80%; Monthly payout: 95%; On-Demand payout: 80% (requires 40% consistency score). Payout schedule: Bi-weekly, Monthly, or On-Demand cycles; processed typically within about 1 hour of submission. Payment methods: PayPal, Bitcoin, Google Pay, Apple Pay, bank transfer, other crypto options. Once funded and within the rules, you request a withdrawal from the Hola Prime dashboard after meeting the first-payout condition.
Does Hola Prime allow EAs, news trading and weekend holding?+
News trading: Allowed, no restrictions stated (the Prime Challenge product page explicitly states 'No Trading Restrictions' including news trading). Weekend holding: Allowed. EAs and copy trading: Allowed only between a trader's own Hola Prime (simulated funded) accounts; not permitted with third parties. These are the published positions; check the current wording for your program before relying on any of them.
Is there a Hola Prime instant funding option?+
Yes. Hola Prime offers Direct Account alongside its evaluation challenges, so you can start on a funded-style account without an evaluation phase.
How much capital can you get with Hola Prime?+
Combined Forex & Futures allocation capped at $800,000. Growth is earned through the scaling plan described on the official site once you are funded and paid.